Core Faculty:


S.No Name Designation Qualification
1 Dr. B.K Tandon Director & Professor Ph.D.M.Com(Bus.Admin.)
2 Mr. Lallan Tripathi Professor M.Tech, MMS
3 Mr. Ram Prakash Asso. Professor MBA
4 Mr. Vasudev Sharma Asso. Professor MIBM
5 Mr. Prahlad Prasad Lecturer B.Tech, MBA
6 Ms. Neha Sharma Lecturer MBA
7 Ms. Neha Rawat Lecturer MBA
8 Mr. R.P. Pandey Lecturer MFSM
9 Dr. Lalita Chaudhary Lecturer Ph.D, MBA
10 Ms. Shilpa Chaudhary Lecturer MBA
11 Ms. Shruti Gaur Lecturer MBA
12 Mr. Pawan Kumar Sharma Lecturer MBA, LLB
13 Ms. Aarti Chaudhary Lecturer MBA
14 Mr. Sunny Prakash Lecturer MBA
15 Ms. Nisha Preet Lecturer MBA
16 Ms. Manisha Saini Lecturer MCA
17 Ms. Mani Dwivedi Lecturer MCA
18 Mr. Sanjay Mishra Lecturer MCA
19 Mr. Rajender Kumar Rai Lecturer MCA




H.R. Group Of Institutions (ISO 9001:2008 & ISO 14001:2004 certified). Governed By Harish Chandra Ram Kali Charitable Trust.
7th Km Stone, Meerut Road, Morta, Ghaziabad (UP). Ph.:2679173,75,79 Telefax:0120-2675177.


RAGGING: Ragging is completely banned in all the Institutes of the H.R. Group of Institutions, Ghaziabad in compliance with the order of the Hon’ble Supreme Court Passed in SLA© No. 24295/2004 in the matter of University of Kerala v/s Council of Principals, College of Kerala & Others and as communicated by the UPTU, Lucknow and the UGC wide their communication no. UPTU/dql0dk@,ds0@2008/ 2008/34489-34792 dt. 17/3/2008 and no. F-18/2006 (CPP-II) dt. 04/03/2008 respectively